Board of Directors

President 

Christopher Manier
Phone: 937-490-2046
e-mail: chris.manier@altamiracorp.com
President Elect

Kameke Mitchell
AFLCMC/WWMK
Phone: 334-318-8192
e-mail: kameke.mitchell@gmail.com
VP of Operations 

Matthew W. Moreland
Vandalia, OH 45377
Phone: 937-750-8853
e-mail: mwmoreland@googlemail.com
VP of Education 

Jack Hott
175 Sycamore Creek Drive
Springboro, OH 45066
Phone: 9374771530
e-mail: jhott@woh.rr.com
VP of Membership 

Chelsea Ivie-Kissell
Brilligent Solutions, Inc.
Phone: 937-879-4148 ext 1022
e-mail: chelsea.kissell@brilligent.com
VP of Programs 

Adam Stanley Lynch
AFLCMC/WIGK
1340 Carlisle Ave
Dayton, OH 45420
Phone: 937-255-7640
e-mail: adam.lynch.3@us.af.mil
Treasurer

Jayne L Bryant
MacAulay-Brown Incorporated
4021 Executive Drive
Dayton, OH 45430-1062
Phone: 937-426-3421
Fax: 937-426-5364
e-mail: jayne.bryant@macb.com
Secretary
Matthew Main
AFLCMC/WNS
e-mail: matthew.main.4@us.af.mil
VP of Communications
Eric Filion
AFLCMC/WWMK
e-mail: eric.filion@us.af.mil