Board of Directors

President 

Kameke Mitchell
AFLCMC/WWMK
Phone: 334-318-8192
e-mail: kameke.mitchell@gmail.com
President Elect
Matthew Main
AFLCMC/WNS
e-mail: matthew.main.4@us.af.mil
VP of Operations 

Matthew W. Moreland
Vandalia, OH 45377
Phone: 937-750-8853
e-mail: mwmoreland@googlemail.com
VP of Education 

Chelsea Ivie-Kissell, CFCM
Brilligent Solutions, Inc.
Phone: 937-879-4148 ext 1022
e-mail: chelsea.kissell@brilligent.com
VP of Membership 
Cynthia Anderson
236 Parrott Court
Fairborn, OH 45324
Phone: 9375450124
e-mail: cmpjanderson@sbcglobal.net
VP of Programs 

Jack Hott
175 Sycamore Creek Drive
Springboro, OH 45066
Phone: 9374771530
e-mail: jhott@woh.rr.com
Treasurer

Jayne L Bryant, CFCM, Small Business Liaison Officer (SBLO)
MacAulay-Brown Incorporated
4021 Executive Drive
Dayton, OH 45430-1062
Phone: 937-426-3421
Fax: 937-426-5364
e-mail: jayne.bryant@macb.com
Secretary
Tony Busch
Dinsmore & Shohl LLP
e-mail: tony.busch@dinsmore.com
VP of Communications

Carri Miller, CPCM, CFCM
, OH